My Plexus Journey: Day 12

Good afternoon my friends!! Today is Day 12 of my Plexus Journey and I am almost down another pound!! On day 10 I weighed in at 163.8! During this time I haven’t been working out (although I hope to include it soon) or doing anything other than Paleo and Plexus and the weight is just coming off! I could not be more excited to see how much i can change before my wedding 😆 Everyday I take my plexus products I feel like I am just one step closer to being the woman that I want to see in the mirror when I wake up. By striving each day to rewire my brain towards more healthy choices, I am learning the importance of discipline and patience. 

Lunch this week is once again brought to you by Pinterest! Avocado Chicken Salad with bacon. I doubled the recipe below to make it last me through the week. I have paired it with cucumber “chips” (slices) and raw baby carrots. This twist on a classic recipe is made with avocado instead of mayo and is absolutely delicious! Having a day of food prep has to be one of the most rewarding things you can do for yourself, especially when you have the right tools. We are blessed to live in an era where ideas and anything we could ever want to buy is at our fingertips. The Internet is good friend to have when you want healthy and delicious meals to help you stay on track. Pinterest is my ultimate go to! Check out the recipe below or follow me on Pinterst and see my Paleo Diet collection of pins. 

Sunday food prep y’all 😍


I hope everyone has an awesome week! Let’s be an inspiration to everyone we come in contact with this week! 

XoXo 💜 Jana

Plexus Website:

http://shopmyplexus.com/janamalina/index.html

Leave a comment